Skip to main content

Staff Directory

 

Director of Fiscal Services

Tim Golden, x4075 timothy.golden@oside.us

Purchasing Manager

Lori Colt, x4042 lori.colt@oside.us

Account Clerks

Susan Nicole, x4090 susan.nicole@oside.us

Luan Hanscom, x4039 lhanscom@oside.us

Karen Montazella,x4078 karen.montazella@oside.us

Perla Espinosa,x4011 perla.espinosa@oside.us

Accountants

Barbara Hotze,x4097 barbara.hotze@oside.us  

Kathy Martinet,x4024 kathleen.martinet@oside.us

Petra Aakesson, x7887 petra.aakesson@oside.us

Accounting Technicians

Cathryn Powers, x4064 cathryn.powers@oside.us

Juanito Basanes, x4066 juanito.basanes@oside.us

Eduardo Franco, x4015 eduardo.franco@oside.us

Cathy Roldan, x4013 cathy.roldan@oside.us

Buyers

Laura Medina, x4026 laura.medina@oside.us

Chris Altstatt, x4427 christopher.altstatt@oside.us

Administrative Secretary II

Daniela Beltrán, x4038 daniela.beltran@oside.us