Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Director of Fiscal Services
Tim Golden, x4075 timothy.golden@oside.us

Purchasing Manager
Rita McCullum, x4026 rita.mccullum@oside.us

Account Clerks
Amir Khozeimeh, D-L x4090 amir.khozeimeh@oside.us
Demetra Wilkerson, S-Z x4041 demetra.wilkerson@oside.us
Luan Hanscom,O-R x4039 lhanscom@oside.us
Perla Espinosa, A-C, N, M x4011 perla.espinosa@oside.us

Accounting Technicians
Cathy Roldan, x4013 cathy.roldan@oside.us
Cathryn Powers, x4064 cathryn.powers@oside.us
Karen Montazella, x4066 karen.montazella@oside.us
Michael Doran, x4078 michael.doran@oside.us

Accountants
Barbara Hotze,x4097 barbara.hotze@oside.us  
Eduardo Franco, x4015 eduardo.franco@oside.us
Petra Aakesson, x7887 petra.aakesson@oside.us

Buyers
Chris Altstatt, x4427 christopher.altstatt@oside.us
Laura Medina, x4026 laura.medina@oside.us

Administrative Secretary II
Daniela Beltrán, x4038 daniela.beltran@oside.us