Nutrition Services Staff

OUSD Nutrition Services is the recipient of the "Outstanding School Lunch Award" 

                                  Central Office Staff

     

Pamela
Lambert, RD, IBCLC, RLC.....      

 

Nutrition Services Director

760-966-4045 
pamela.lambert@oside.us

Naomi
Shadwell, MS, RD........... 

 

Nutrition Services Manager

760-966-4049 
naomi.shadwell@oside.us 

Bertha
Bernal............................

 

Administrative Secretary II

760-966-4058 
bbernal@oside.us 

Yolanda
Beecroft........................

 

Operations Supervisor

760-966-4004 
ybeecroft@oside.us

Desiree
Leivonen.......................

 

Area Supervisor   760-453-8153

or Chavez 760-966-4922 
desiree.leivonen@oside.us

Cathy
Carr..................................

 

Account Technician

760-966-4060 
cathy.carr@oside.us

Patricia
Sanchez....................

 

Bilingual Office Assistant

760-966-4095          
patricia.sanchez@oside.us

   

 

 School Site Lead Phone E-Mail Address
Cafeteria Leads
 Cesar Chavez  Chris Lucas  966-4922  Chris.Lucas@oside.us
 Del Rio  Phillina Towry  901-7322  Phillina.Towry@oside.us
 El Camino  Carol Andrews  901-8022  Carol.Andrews@oside.us
 Foussat  Denise Acuna  721-2222  Denise.Acuna@oside.us
 Garrison  Brenda Kleinschmidt  901-7622  brenda.kleinschmidt@oside.us
 Ivey Ranch  Connie Womble  966-2687  Connie.Womble@oside.us
 Jefferson  Frank Cassidy  433-7358  Frank.Cassidy@oside.us
 Laurel  Mary Beck  966-4222  Mary.Beck@oside.us
 Libby  Laurie Jones  901-7022  Laurie.Jones@oside.us
 Lincoln  Susan Wardhaugh  901-8922  Susan.wardhaugh@oside.us
 Martin Luther King  Barbara Miley  901-8822  Barbara.Miley@oside.us
 McAuliffe  Kathy Garner  966-3073  Kathy.Garner@oside.us
 Mission  Sheryl Bulls  966-8722  Sheryl.Bulls@oside.us
 Nichols  Laura Alfaro  435-7422  Laura.Alfaro@oside.us
 North Terrace  Carmen Montiel  901-7522  Carmen.Montiel@oside.us
 Ocean Shores  Schelita Hill  901-8626  Schelita.Hill@oside.us
 Oceanside HS  Norma Allums  901-8222  Norma.Allums@oside.us
 Palmquist  Mary Rearick  901-8522  Mary.Rearick@oside.us
 Reynolds  Stephanie Rethwisch  901-7222  Stephanie.Rethwisch@oside.us
 San Luis Rey  Cindy Clark  722-4359  Cindy.Clark@oside.us 
 Santa Margarita  Shelly Garcia  901-7922  Shelly.Garcia@oside.us 
 South Oceanside  Kelly Beltran  435-2122  Kelly.Beltran@oside.us
 Stuart Mesa  Lorna Holt  901-7722  Lorna.Holt@oside.us 

 

Thank you for visiting us online....  

If you would like to visit our main office in person we are located at:


2111 Mission Avenue  (Building D)       
Oceanside, CA  92058         

We can be reached by telephone at:  (760) 966-4095

"This Institution is an Equal Opportunity Provider"

logolhf.jpg

"We are Proud to Feed the Future to Enhance a Healthy Learning Environment so that Every Student Graduates"

Enjoy the Season!

Enjoy the Season!