About Us Board of Education Superintendent Deputy Superintendent District Map Locations and Services
Directory of Schools Bell Schedules School Boundaries My Address/My School School Accountability Report Cards
Business Services Communications Curriculum & Instruction Educational Technology & Student Information Educational Support Services Fiscal Services Human Resources Insurance Maintenance & Operations Nutrition Services Payroll CTE & Adult Education Special Education Student Services Teacher Effectiveness and Support Program Transportation Warehouse/Print Shop
Registration/Data Confirmation En EspaƱol Parent Workshops Calendars Teaching and Learning Graduation Requirements Military Resources Parent Portal The Every Student Succeeds Act (ESSA) Williams Settlement Academic Acceleration Recovery Centers Preschool Student/Parent Handbook Peachjar E-Flyers Parent Advisory Committees
Community Information LCAP Budget Bond Construction Program Developer Fees Required Postings Community Participation Stay Connected Programs School Safety and Security Information
Staff Calendars Employment CSEA Chapter 370 Pay Stub Online Aeries Support AESOP Canvas Login Secretary Handbook Teacher Portals Assessment Information Employee Safety Professional Learning
Nutrition Services Staff

OUSD Nutrition Services is the recipient of the "Outstanding School Lunch Award" 

                                  Central Office Staff

 

Naomi

Shadwell, MS, RDN............. 

 

 

Nutrition Services Director

760-966-4045

naomi.shadwell@oside.us    

Catherine
Slomka,
MS, RDN...........

 

 

Nutrition Services Manager

760-966-4052
catherine.slomka@oside.us

Cecilia

Morales, ..........................

 

Nutrition Services Production

Manager  760-966-4068

cecilia.morales@oside.us 

Bertha

Bernal...............................

 

Administrative Secretary II

760-966-4058
bbernal@oside.us

Yolanda

Beecroft............................

 

Operations Supervisor

760-966-4004
ybeecroft@oside.us 

Desiree

Leivonen...........................

 

Area Supervisor  

760-966-4049
desiree.leivonen@oside.us

Cathy

Carr...................................

 

Accounting Technician

760-966-4060

cathy.carr@oside.us

Patricia

Sanchez.............................

 

Bilingual Office Assistant

760-966-4095        
patricia.sanchez@oside.us

     

 

 School Site Lead Phone E-Mail Address
Cafeteria Leads
 Cesar Chavez  Meron Zafu 760- 966-4922  meron.zafu@oside.us
 Del Rio  Phillina Towry 760- 901-7322  Phillina.Towry@oside.us
 El Camino  Carol Andrews 760-901-8022  Carol.Andrews@oside.us
 Foussat  Denise Acuna 760-721-2222  Denise.Acuna@oside.us
 Garrison  Brenda Kleinschmidt 760- 901-7622  brenda.kleinschmidt@oside.us
 Ivey Ranch  Maria Phillis (temp.)  760-966-4822  maria.phillis@oside.us
 Jefferson  Frank Cassidy  760-966-4722  Frank.Cassidy@oside.us
 Laurel  Mary Beck  760-966-4222  Mary.Beck@oside.us
 Libby  Laurie Jones  760-901-7022  Laurie.Jones@oside.us
 Lincoln  Christina Christiansen  760-901-8922  Christina.Christiansen@oside.us
 Martin Luther King  Barbara Miley  760-901-8822  Barbara.Miley@oside.us
 McAuliffe  Kathy Garner  760-966-8422  Kathy.Garner@oside.us
 Mission  Sheryl Bulls  760-966-8722  Sheryl.Bulls@oside.us
 Nichols  Laura Alfaro  760-435-7422  Laura.Alfaro@oside.us
 North Terrace  Carmen Montiel  760-901-7522  Carmen.Montiel@oside.us
 Ocean Shores  Schelita Hill  760-901-8626  Schelita.Hill@oside.us
 Oceanside HS  Norma Allums 760- 901-8222  Norma.Allums@oside.us
 Palmquist  Mary Rearick  760-901-8522  Mary.Rearick@oside.us
 Reynolds  Stephanie Rethwisch  760-901-7222  Stephanie.Rethwisch@oside.us
 San Luis Rey  Cindy Clark  760-721-2322  Cindy.Clark@oside.us 
 Santa Margarita  Shelly Garcia  760-901-7922  Shelly.Garcia@oside.us 
 South Oceanside  Kelly Beltran  760-435-2122  Kelly.Beltran@oside.us
 Stuart Mesa  Lorna Holt  760-901-7722  Lorna.Holt@oside.us 

 

Thank you for visiting us online....  

If you would like to visit our main office in person              

     WE HAVE OFFICIALLY MOVED...                

     OUR NEW ADDRESS IS
     707 Carey Road      
     Oceanside, CA  92058         

We can be reached by telephone at:  (760) 966-4095

"This Institution is an Equal Opportunity Provider"

logo from Nathan.jpg

"We are Proud to Feed the Future to Enhance a Healthy Learning Environment so that Every Student Graduates"

Enjoy the Season!

Enjoy the Season!