About Us Board of Education Superintendent Deputy Superintendent District Map Locations and Services
Directory of Schools Bell Schedules School Boundaries My Address/My School School Accountability Report Cards Independent Study Program CSASE Pathway to Promise Options
Business Services Communications Curriculum & Instruction Technology & Information Services Student Information System / Testing Educational Support Services Fiscal Services Human Resources Insurance Maintenance & Operations Nutrition Services Payroll CTE & Adult Education Special Education Student Services Transportation Warehouse/Print Shop
Registration/Data Confirmation Preschool En EspaƱol Parent Workshops Calendars Teaching and Learning Digital Citizenship Graduation Requirements Military Resources Parent Portal Stay Connected The Every Student Succeeds Act (ESSA) Williams Settlement Student/Parent Handbook Peachjar E-Flyers Data Confirmation Parent Advisory Committees California School Dashboard School Messenger
Community Information LCAP Budget Bond Construction Program Developer Fees Required Postings Honorary Diploma Stay Connected Programs School Safety and Security Information Partnerships Youth Success Week 2017-2018 OUSD Transportation Form Drinking Water Sampling
Staff Calendars Employee Safety Employment CSEA Chapter 370 PeopleSoft Pay Stub Online Aeries Support AESOP Canvas Login Secretary Handbook Teacher Portals Assessment Information Professional Learning Teacher Effectiveness and Support Program 21st Century Teaching and Learning

Nutrition Services Staff

OUSD Nutrition Services is the recipient of the "Outstanding School Lunch Award" 

                                  Central Office Staff

 

Naomi

Shadwell, MS, RDN............. 

 

 

Nutrition Services Director

760-966-4045

naomi.shadwell@oside.us    

 

Catherine
Slomka,
MS, RDN...........

 

 

Nutrition Services Manager

760-966-4052
catherine.slomka@oside.us

Bertha

Bernal...............................

 

Administrative Secretary II

760-966-4058
bbernal@oside.us

Yolanda

Beecroft............................

 

Operations Supervisor

760-966-4004
ybeecroft@oside.us 

Desiree

Leivonen...........................

 

Area Supervisor  

760-966-4049
desiree.leivonen@oside.us

Rudolph

Guzman ...................................

 

Accounting Technician

760-966-4060

rudolph.guzman@oside.us

Maria

Reyes.............................

 

Bilingual Office Assistant

760-966-4095        
maria.reyes@oside.us

 

 School Site Lead Phone E-Mail Address
CAFETERIA LEADS
 Cesar Chavez  Michelle Balderrama  760- 966-4922  Michelle.balderrama@oside.us
 Del Rio  Phillina Towry 760- 901-7322  Phillina.Towry@oside.us
 El Camino  Carol Andrews 760-901-8022  Carol.Andrews@oside.us
 Foussat  Vilai Thavarajah (temp) 760-721-2222  Vilai.thavarajah@oside.us
 Garrison  Laurie Jones  760-901-7622  Laurie.Jones@oside.us
 Ivey Ranch  Maria Phillis  760-966-4822  Maria.Phillis@oside.us
 Jefferson  Taylor Cassidy  760-966-4722  Taylor.Cassidy@oside.us
 Laurel  Mary Beck  760-966-4222  Mary.Beck@oside.us
 Libby  Shauna Haley  760-901-7022  Shauna.Haley@oside.us
 Lincoln  Christina Christiansen  760-901-8922  Christina.Christiansen@oside.us
 Martin Luther King  Barbara Miley  760-901-8822  Barbara.Miley@oside.us
 McAuliffe  Marcie Ramirez  760-966-8422  Marcie.Ramirez@oside.us
 Mission  Sheryl Bulls  760-966-8722  Sheryl.Bulls@oside.us
 Nichols  Laura Alfaro  760-435-7422  Laura.Alfaro@oside.us
 North Terrace  Carmen Montiel  760-901-7522  Carmen.Montiel@oside.us
 Ocean Shores  Schelita Hill  760-901-8626  Schelita.Hill@oside.us
 Oceanside HS  Norma Allums 760- 901-8222  Norma.Allums@oside.us
 Palmquist  Mary Rearick  760-901-8522  Mary.Rearick@oside.us
 Reynolds  Stephanie Rethwisch  760-901-7222  Stephanie.Rethwisch@oside.us
 San Luis Rey  Cindy Clark  760-721-2322  Cindy.Clark@oside.us 
 Santa Margarita  Jody Dressler  760-901-7922  Jody.Dressler@oside.us
 South Oceanside  Kelly Beltran  760-435-2122  Kelly.Beltran@oside.us
 Stuart Mesa  Lorna Holt  760-901-7722  Lorna.Holt@oside.us 

 

Thank you for visiting us online....  

If you would like to visit our main office in person           

     OUR NEW ADDRESS IS
   
  1125 S. Ditmar St.    
    Oceanside, CA  92058   
      

We can be reached by telephone at:  (760) 966-4095

"This Institution is an Equal Opportunity Provider"

logo from Nathan.jpg

"We are Proud to Feed the Future to Enhance a Healthy Learning Environment so that Every Student Graduates"

Enjoy the Season!

Enjoy the Season!