Committee Members

Proposition H Citizens' Bond Oversight Committee members were appointed by the Board of Education on October 14, 2008. CBOC members are responsible for overseeing the expenditure of Proposition H bond funds, reviewing quarterly reports to ensure that the bond proceeds are expended only for the purposes set forth in the ballot measure.

The CBOC may be contacted individually through the email addresses listed below as well as at the following general email address: cboc@oside.us

The following is a list of CBOC members and term of service:

  1. Tracey Alexander, 3 terms of 2 years each to June 2021, Site Council, PTA Parent (tracey.alexander@oside.us)
  2. Larry Barry, 3 terms of 2 years each to June, 2021, taxpayers association (larry.barry@oside.us)
  3. Martha Brown (Chair), 4 years to June 2016, member at large (Martha.brown@oside.us)
  4. Regina Burke, 4 years to June 2016, OHS boosters (Regina.burke@oside.us)
  5. Robert DeSplinter, (Vice Chair), 4 years to June 2016, OHS boosters & parent (Robert.desplinter@oside.us
  6. Steven R. Jepsen, 3 terms of 2 years each to September 2021, member at large (steven.jepsen@oside.us)
  7. Rita Koor, 4 years + 2 years to October 2017, senior community (rita.koor@oside.us)
  8. Sandie Luehrs, 4 years to June 2016, member at large (sandie.luehrs@oside.us)
  9. David Nydegger, 4 years to June 2016, small business (david.nydegger@oside.us)